Richardson Olmsted School
School First Name Last Name Job Email Phone
Richardson Olmsted Christopher Getchell Principal cgetchell@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Bryan Aries Assistant Principal baries@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3205
Richardson Olmsted Jodi Combs Principal's Secretary jcombs@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kris Moynihan Student Services Secretary kmoynihan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3205
Richardson Olmsted Ileen Wright Clerical Aide iwright@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jen Duvall Clerical Aide jduvall@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Toni Bowers Grade 4 tbowers@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Beth Beloff Grade 3 ebeloff@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nancy Louko Grade 3 nlouko@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Patricia Gay Grade 3 pgay@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Heidi Stern Grade 3 hstern@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tim Harrington Grade 3 tharrington@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Anne Marie Marcus Grade 5 Special Education amarcus@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Christine Adams Paraprofessional cadams@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amy Cormier Grade 3 acormier@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amanda Bray Grade 3 abray@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Diane Skehan Grade 3 dskehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Heather Lewis Grade 3 hlewis@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Maura Fine Grade 3 mfine@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jessica Yee Grade 3 jyee@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lisa Deehan Grade 4 ldeehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tasanee Lolonga Grade 4 tlolonga@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Giana Kearns (Solitro) Grade 4 gsolitro@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Casey Kerner Grade 4 ckerner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Laura Murphy Grade 4 lmurphy@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Meagan St. Martin Grade 4 mstmartin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Rita Pastore Grade 4 rpastore@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lauren Caulkins Grade 4 lcaulkins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah Luke Grade 4 sluke@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Marilyn Cunha Grade 4 mcunha@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Debbie Prisco Grade 5 dprisco@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kristen Maffeo Grade 5 kmaffeo@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Leslie Soccorso Grade 5 lsoccorso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Patricia Segill Grade 5 psegill@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Alice Chase Grade 5 achase@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Erick Chase Grade 5 echase@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Alicia Dorment Grade 5 adorment@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Ashley Chesworth Grade 5 achesworth@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Erin Johnson Grade 5 erinjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kerri Schwarz Grade 5 kschwarz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Julie Almonte Grade 5 jalmonte@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah Hurley Special Education sjhurley@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah McCracken Special Education - TLC smccracken@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karen Mekler Paraprofessional kmekler@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Marybeth Harkins Grade 5 Special Education mharkins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Samantha Rappoli ABA Tech srappoli@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amanda Martens Grade 4 Special Education amartens@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kathy McKenney Paraprofessional kmckenney@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Hannah Mooney Paraprofessional hmooney@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kim Truehart Grade 5 Special Education ktruehart@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Rose Valante Grade 3 Special Education rvalante@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Carol Stanton Paraprofessional cstanton@eaton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nancy Taitz Paraprofessional ntaitz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-320-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kim Masinda Grade 4 Special Education kmasinda@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Coral Killion Paraprofessional ckillion@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Caitlin Lynch Grade 5 Special Education clynch@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah McDade Paraprofessional smcdade@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Salma Shahzadi Paraprofessional sshahzadi@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Christa Davison Special Education - Foundations cdavison@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nancy Soucie Paraprofessional nsoucie@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Vicki Cole Paraprofessional vcole@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Joanne Lacouture Paraprofessional jlacouture@easton.k12.ma,us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Ellen Long Paraprofessional elong@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222
Richardson Olmsted Addi Catarina Art Room acatarina@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Betty Minuskin Art Room bminuskin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Elaine Reasoner Library Aide ereasoner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lynn Fuller Paraprofessional lfuller@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Brian Sandberg Music Room bsandberg@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted David Chace Music Room dchace@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Katelyn Raby Physical Education Teacher kraby@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kimberly Karns Physical Education kkarns@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Bethany Riquinha ELL Teacher briquinha@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Caitlin Blaine OT cblaine@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kari Lawson PT klawson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Melissa Wenz (Johnson) Psychologist mjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Deena LaVallee Special Education Coordinator dlavallee@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah Travers Speech and Language stravers@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sue Male Nurse rohealth@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lauren Carp Technology lcarp@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Shira Werb Math Coach swerb@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kathryn Berdos Math Interventionist kberdos@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kaleigh Schleicher Math Interventionist kschleicher2@easton.k12.ma.us 50-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kerry-Lee Pacheco Math Interventionist kpacheco@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karen Daly Literacy Coach kdaly@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Samantha Huffenus ELA Interventionist shuffenus@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Melina Finnerty ELA Interventionist mfinnerty@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amanda Paiva ELA Interventionist apaiva@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Doreen Raymond Cafeteria draymond@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nick Miller Custodian nmiller@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Russ Meninno Custodian rmeninno@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kenneth Flanagan Custodian kflanagan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Edgar Li Custodian sli@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted John Ramirez Custodian jramirez@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jen Costa School Adjustment Counselor jcosta@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karen Mekler Paraprofessional kmekler@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Cathy Papargiris Paraprofessional cpapargiris@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Carolyn Marcus Math Interventionist cmarcus@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Gabriella Galeazzi Adjustment Counselor, TLC ggaleazzi@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Regina Medeiros BCBA rmedeiros@easto,.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nicole Gelb Grade 3 Special Education ngelb@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Marybeth Fitzpatrick Paraprofessional mfitzpatrick@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karlie Cadorette Skills Teacher kcadorette@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Audrey McGuire ELA Interventionist amcguire@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Julia Alksninis (Bogdan) Speech and Language jbogdan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tom Giatrakos Health & Physical Ed Teacher tgiatrakos@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Olivia Leonard Grade 4 Special Education oleonard@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Devin Beck Health Teacher dbeck@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jean O'Malley Paraprofessional jomalley@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227