EPS Preschool
Preschool and Staff Directory

EASTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS’ PRESCHOOL TEAM

Director of Special Education
Theresa Skinner              tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us

Early Childhood Coordinator
Kelly Moroso                  kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us


School Nurses:

Mrs. Doreen Graff, RN, Parkview School        dgraff@easton.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Colleen Clark, RN, Center School           cclark@easton.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Marie Hassan, RN, Moreau Hall              mhassan@easton.k12.ma.us        


Classroom Teachers
:


Cindy Bader             cbader@easton.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Dixon         ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Donna Donovan       ddonovan@easton.k12.ma.us

Marie McInnis        mmcinnis@easton.k12.ma.us

Erica Sade               esade@easton.k12.ma.us


Related Service Providers
:

Jill Petruchik, Speech/Language Pathologist    jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

Kristen Lane, Occupational Therapist               klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Kari Lawson, Physical Therapist                      klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Melissa Rudnick,  BCBA                                  mrudnick@easton.k12.ma.us

Katelyn O'Malley, Adjustment Counselor         komalley@easton.k12.ma.us
Center School

Barbara Anderson, Adjustment Counselor        banderson@easton.k12.ma.us
Moreau Hall and Parkview School


Paraprofessionals
:

Tami Annand
Kathy Conley
Stacey Kenney
Gina Ventresco
Kara Poulos
Marissa Keach
Sheri Luke
Jill Kemp
Joanne Keach
Amy Gemmiti
Suzanne Walsh