EPS Preschool
Preschool Staff Directory

Director of Special Education
Theresa Skinner
tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us

Early Childhood Coordinator
Alison Robey
arobey@easton.k12.ma.us

School Nurses
Mrs. Marie Hassan, RN, Moreau Hall
mhassan@easton.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Doreen Graff, RN, Parkview School
dgraff@easton.k12.ma.us

Classroom Teachers

Cindy Bader, Parkview School
cbader@easton.k12.ma.us

Marie McInnis, Moreau Hall
mmcinnis@easton.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Dixon, Parkview School
ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Erica Sade, Parkview School
esade@easton.k12.ma.us

Related Service Providers

Jill Petruchik, Speech/Language Pathologist
jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

Kristen Lane, Occupational Therapist
klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Kari Lawson, Physical Therapist
klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Melissa Rudnick,  BCBA
mrudnick@easton.k12.ma.us

 

Barbara Anderson, Adjustment Counselor  (Moreau and Parkview)
banderson@easton.k12.ma.us

Paraprofessionals

Tami Annand 
Kathy Conley
Stacey Kenney
Gina Ventresco
Kara Poulos
Marissa Keach
Sheri Luke
Jill Kemp
Emily Krim
Joanne Keach
Amy Gemmiti
Suzanne Walsh