Parkview Elementary School
Parkview's Faculty Directory


This is a complete list of all the employees that we entrust with the care and education of your children.

To email any of the faculty members below, use the first initial followed by last name (no spaces) followed by  For example, to email the principal, Sam Cederbaum the email would be 

Parkview’s Faculty for 2017-2018

Office Team  
Samuel Cederbaum (Principal)  Main Office
Sandy Bourne (Secretary)  Main Office
Melissa Parker (Clerical Aide)  Main Office
Doreen Graff, R.N. (Nurse)  Main Office
Preschool Team (see EPS Preschool Website Linked to Home Page) 
Alison Robey, Preschool Coordinator Front Office
Erica Sade, Preschool Teacher  Room 5
Stacey Kenney, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Gina Ventresco, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Donna Donovan, Preschool Teacher  Room 15
Kathy Conley, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Tami Annand, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Lindsay DixonPreschool Teacher  Room 3
Kara Poulos, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Marissa Keach, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Sheri Luke, Preschool Paraprofessional  
Kindergarten Team  
Darleen Hanegan
Room 1
Samantha Izzo Room 8 
Melissa Cordeira
Room 2  
Sheila Dever-David
Room 7 
Heather Willis, Paraprofessional  
Cathy Hedlund, Paraprofessional  
First Grade Team  
Patty Feeney, Looping Room 17  
Samantha Hill   
Room 12
Colleen Wright 
Room 10  
Barbara Wallace 
Room 14 
Lisa Resca 
Room 18 
Second Grade Team  
Vivian Capobianco Room 11
Dinelle Eaton Room 9
Alexa Murray, Looping Room 19
Katherine Ventre Room 20
Stacey Wiese Room 21
Reading Specialist (K-2)  
Cindy Olson  


Kristen Ryan, K-2 Special Education Coordinator    
Nancy Kamieniecki Room 13  
Susan Sall Room 13  
Kerrin Walker Room 13  
Nicole Warren, K-2 Foundations Program   Room 6  
Danielle Wintersteen, K-2 Developmental Skills Program Room 4  
Ruth Bluestone (Speech/Language Pathologist, K-2) Library Office  
Jill Petruchik (Speech and Language Pathologist, PreK)    
Athena Duquette (Occupational Therapist)    
Kristen Lane (Occupational Therapist)    
Melissa Rudnick (Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)  
Barbara Anderson, PreK-2 School Adjustment Counselor 

K-2 Paraprofessionals

Missy Burton    
Carol Hawes                
Raffaella Sarnecki          
Cathy Hedlund
Janice Cardoza  
Allie Goveia
Trish Gilson
Michelle Kirk-Vinocoor
Brian Tyler
Theresa Loell
Melissa Kashgagian
Colleen Warfield       

Andrew White, Physical Education
Tracy Matthews, Library
Betty Minuskin, Art
Michael Agostinelli, Music

Custodial Team
Jacob Reasoner (Day)
Jason Comeau (Night)

Cafeteria Team
Linda Giroir, Lead in Kitchen
Claire McGuire

Playground Supervision Team
Sara Cresswell
Joyce Cummings
Heather Connolly
Joanna Fellone