Richardson Olmsted School
School First Name Last Name Job Email Phone
Richardson Olmsted Christopher Getchell Principal cgetchell@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Bryan Aries Assistant Principal baries@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3205
Richardson Olmsted Jodi Combs Principal's Secretary jcombs@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Beckie Smock Student Services Secretary bsmock@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3205
Richardson Olmsted Ileen Wright Clerical Aide iwright@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jen Duvall Clerical Aide jduvall@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Toni Bowers Grade 3 tbowers@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lynne Athanasiou Grade 3 lathanasiou@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nancy Louko Grade 3 nlouko@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Patricia Gay Grade 3 pgay@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Heidi Stern Grade 3 hstern@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tim Harrington Grade 3 tharrington@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Anne Marie Marcus Grade 3 Special Education amarcus@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Christine Adams Paraprofessional cadams@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amy Cormier Grade 3 acormier@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lauren Egizio Grade 3 legizio@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Diane Skehan Grade 3 dskehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Heather Lewis Grade 3 hlewis@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Maura Fine Grade 3 mfine@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Robin Presentato Grade 3 rpresentato@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lisa Deehan Grade 4 ldeehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tasanee Lolonga Grade 4 tlolonga@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Cynthia Hall Grade 4 chall@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Michelle McParland Grade 4 mmcparland@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Casey Kerner Grade 4 ckerner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Laura Murphy Grade 4 lmurphy@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Meagan St. Martin Grade 4 mstmartin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Rita Pastore Grade 4 rpastore@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lauren Caulkins Grade 4 lcaulkins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah Luke Grade 4 sluke@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Marilyn Cunha Grade 4 mcunha@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lynne Davidner Grade 5 ldavidner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Debbie Prisco Grade 5 dprisco@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kristen Maffeo Grade 5 kmaffeo@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Leslie Soccorso Grade 5 lsoccorso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Patricia Segill Grade 5 psegill@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Alice Chase Grade 5 achase@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Erick Chase Grade 5 echase@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Alicia Dorment Grade 5 adorment@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jenelle Markell Grade 5 jmarkell@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Erin Johnson Grade 5 erinjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kerri Schwarz Grade 5 kschwarz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Julie Almonte Grade 5 jalmonte@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sarah Hurley Special Education sjhurley@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Stefanie Brodeur Grade 4 sbrodeur@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karen Mekler Paraprofessional kmekler@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Marybeth Harkins Grade 4 Special Education mharkins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Susan Millman Paraprofessional smillman@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Breffni McLaughlin Paraprofessional bmclaughlin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amanda Martens Grade 4 Special Education amartens@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Robin Knowlton Paraprofessional rknowlton@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sheliah Welch Paraprofessional swelch@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tina Lopez Grade 5 Special Education tlopez@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Monica Lawson Paraprofessional mlawson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Rose Valante Grade 3 Special Education rvalante@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Carol Stanton Paraprofessional cstanton@eaton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nicole Warren Special Education nwarren@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nancy Taitz Paraprofessional ntaitz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-320-3227
Richardson Olmsted Steve Shores Grade 5 Special Education sshores@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Debbie Altieri Paraprofessional daltieri@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Tobi Vivenzio Grade 5 Special Education tvivenzio@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Terri Bliss Paraprofessional tbliss@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lisa Shaw Paraprofessional lshaw@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lisa Tagen Paraprofessional ltagen@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Christa Davison Special Education cdavison@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jeanne Bartlett Paraprofessional jbartlett@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Vicki Cole Paraprofessional vcole@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Joanne Lacouture Paraprofessional jlacouture@easton.k12.ma,us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Ellen Long Paraprofessional elong@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222
Richardson Olmsted Achim Krasenbrink Art Room akrasenbrink@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Betty Minuskin Art Room bminuskin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Elaine Reasoner Library ereasoner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Breffni McLaughlin Library bmclaughlin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jeff Benson Music Room jbenson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Brian Sandberg Music Room bsandberg@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted David Chace Music Room dchace@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kristy Foye Music Room kfoye@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Katelyn Raby Physical Education kraby@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kimberly Karns Physical Education kkarns@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Gretchen Eldridge ELL Teacher geldridge@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Cindy Lehan OT clehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kari Lawson PT klawson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Melissa Johnson Psychologist mjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Adam Hill Special Education Coordinator ahill@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kim Dern Speech and Language kdern@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Darlyn McCormick Speech and Language dmccomick@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Carole Goldenberg Speech and Language cgoldenberg@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Judy Josephs Nurse rohealth@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Sue Male Nurse rohealth@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Donna Davey Technology ddavey@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Shira Werb Math Coach swerb@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Linda Shepard Math Interventionist lshepard@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Erin Botelho Math Interventionist ebotelho@easton.k12.ma.us 50-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kerry-Lee Pacheco Math Interventionist kpacheco@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karen Daly Literacy Coach Room kdaly@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Amanda Bray ELA Interventionist abray@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Diana Garvin ELA Interventionist dgarvin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Wendy Storlazzi ELA Interventionist wstorlazzi@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kevin Kiley ELA Interventionist kkiley@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Doreen Raymond Cafeteria draymond@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Nick Miller Custodian nmiller@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Russ Menino Custodian rmenino@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kenneth Flanagan Custodian kflanagan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Bruce Melendy Custodian bmelendy@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Al Harrison Custodian aharrison@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Kerry Contrino ABA Tech kcontrino@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Jen Costa School Adjustment Counselor jcosta@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Peg Boyle Paraprofessional mboyle@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Karen Mekler Paraprofessional kmekler@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Lisa Rue Paraprofessional lrue@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Cathy Papargiris Paraprofessional cpapargiris@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227
Richardson Olmsted Melisa Johnson Special Education mjohnson1@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227