Oliver Ames High School
Teams and Coaches
Fall Sports

Cheerleading (G)

Contact:  Ellie Juliand
ellie.juliand@gmail.com
Website:  www.oatigerscheer.com

Cross Country (B&G)
Contact:  Kyle Sousa
ksousa@easton.k12.ma.us
Website:  www.oaxc.org

Field Hockey (G)
Contact: Sharon Lawrence
sharonifeslawrence@gmail.com
Website: www.oafieldhockey.com

Football (B)
Contact: Ed DeWitt
coachdewittoa@gmail.com
Website: www.oafootball.com

Golf (B)
Contact: Ryan Riley
rrileybc@yahoo.com

Soccer (B)
Contact: John Barata
johnbarata@comcast.net
Website: www.oliveramessoccer.weebly.com

Soccer (G)
Contact: Britt Sellmayer
bsellmayer@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oliveramessoccer.weebly.com

Volleyball (G)
Contact: Chelsea Cunningham
c4correia@comcast.net
Website: www.oavolleyball.com


Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Contact: Don Byron
dbyron1@comcast.net
Website: www.oabasketball.com

Basketball (G)
Contact: Laney Holbrook

eclementholbrook@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oagirlsbasketball.com

Cheerleading (G)
Ellie Juliand

ellie.juliand@gmail.com
Website:  www.oatigerscheer.com

Gymnastics (G)
Contact: Brieanna Zine

b.zine@aol.com

Ice Hockey (B)
Contact: Mike Zucarelli

mzuc1221@gmail.com
Website: www.oahockey.com

Skiing (B&G)
Contact: Jeffrey Brown
j.b.skiwithme@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving (B&G)
Contact: Lauren Gray

coachgray@oaswim.com
Website: www.oaswim.com

Track & Field (B&G)
Contact: Kyle Sousa
ksousa@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/easton.k12.ma.us/oatrackandfield

Wrestling (B)
Contact: John McKeon
johnmckeon60@gmail.com
Website: www.oawrestling.com



Spring Sports

Baseball (B)
Contact: Joe Abarr
jabarr@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oabaseball.com

Lacrosse (B)
Contact: Ben Devlin
bendevlin@uniform.aramark.com

Website: www.oalax.com

Lacrosse (G)

Contact: TBA
bmatthews@easton.k12.ma.us

Website: www.oalax.com

Softball (G)
Contact: Lindsey Allison

lallison@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oasoftball.com

Tennis (B)
Contact: Joe Mello

joemel818@yahoo.com

Tennis (G)
Contact: Danielle Erickson

derickson@easton.k12.ma.us
Contact: Melissa Spillane

mspillane@easton.k12.ma.us

Track & Field (B)
Contact: Jake Sunderland

jsunderland@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/easton.k12.ma.us/oatrackandfield

Track & Field (G)
Contact: TBA

bmatthews@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/easton.k12.ma.us/oatrackandfield