Oliver Ames High School
Teams and Coaches
Fall Sports

Cheerleading (G)

Contact:  Tasia Supino
oahscheercoach@gmail.com
Website:  www.oacheer.com

Cross Country (B&G)
Contact:  Kyle Sousa
ksousa@easton.k12.ma.us
Website:  www.oaxc.org

Field Hockey (G)
Contact: Abby Tepper
abigail.tepper@salve.edu 
Website: www.oafieldhockey.com

Football (B)
Contact: Mike Holland
mholland@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oafootball.com

Golf (B)
Contact: Leo Duggan
dugganleo4@gmail.com

Soccer (B)
Contact: John Barata
johnbarata@comcast.net
Website: www.oliveramessoccer.weebly.com

Soccer (G)
Contact: Britt Sellmayer
bsellmayer@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oliveramessoccer.weebly.com

Volleyball (G)
Contact: Chelsea Correia
c4correia@comcast.net
Website: www.oavolleyball.com


Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Contact: Don Byron
dbyron1@comcast.net
Website: www.oabasketball.com

Basketball (G)
Contact: Laney Holbrook

eclementholbrook@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oagirlsbasketball.com

Cheerleading (G)
Tasia Supino

oacheercoach@gmail.com
Website:  www.oacheer.com

Gymnastics (G)
Contact: Ali Fogarty

afogarty@easton.k12.ma.us

Ice Hockey (B)
Contact: Sean Bertoni

seanbert56@yahoo.com
Website: www.oahockey.com

Skiing (B&G)
Contact: Jeffrey Brown

wineguy954@yahoo.com

Swimming & Diving (B&G)
Contact: Lauren Gray

coachgray@oaswim.com
Website: www.oaswim.com

Track & Field (B&G)
Contact: Mike Darling

mdarling@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oatrackandfield.org

Wrestling (B)
Contact: Kahn Lima

klima@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oawrestling.com



Spring Sports

Baseball (B)
Contact: Leo Duggan
dugganleo4@gmail.com
Website: www.oabaseball.com

Lacrosse (B)
Contact: Chris Digiacomo
cdigi64@gmail.com
Website: www.oalax.com

Lacrosse (G)

Contact: Craig Gardner
craig.gardner@verizon.net
Website: www.oalax.com

Softball (G)
Contact: Lindsey Allison

lallison@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oasoftball.com

Tennis (B)
Contact: Joe Mello

joemel818@yahoo.com

Tennis (G)
Contact: Danielle Erickson

derickson@easton.k12.ma.us
Contact: Melissa Spillane

mspillane@easton.k12.ma.us

Track & Field (B)
Contact: Jake Sunderland

jsunderland@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oatrackandfield.org

Track & Field (G)
Contact: Mike Darling

mdarling@easton.k12.ma.us
Website: www.oatrackandfield.org