Oliver Ames High School
Faculty Directory
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmailExt.Website
Abarr Joseph Social Studies jabarr@easton.k12.ma.us 1637 Google Classroom
Alexander Michele SPED - Para malexander@easton.k12.ma.us    
Almeida Betti F&CS balmeida@easton.k12.ma.us 1682 Google Classroom
Annunziato Maria Science Department Head mannunziato@easton.k12.ma.us 1437 Ms. Annunziato's Class Website
Apale Maria SPED - Para mapale@easton.k12.ma.us    
Artz Jim Physical Education jartz@easton.k12.ma.us 1626 Aspen (X2) Page
Auger Matt Social Studies Department Head mauger@easton.k12.ma.us 1431 Google Classroom
Ayasse Laura Science layasse@easton.k12.ma.us 1633 Google Classroom
Bailey Tara Special Education tbailey@easton.k12.ma.us 1600  
Baldino Tom Industrial Arts tbaldino@easton.k12.ma.us 1607  
Bigelow Barbara School Psychologist bdaleybigelow@easton.k12.ma.us 1406  
Breton Christine Math cbreton@easton.k12.ma.us 1621 Google Classroom; Aspen (X2) Page
Cahill Michael Business/Technology mcahill@easton.k12.ma.us 1442 Google Classroom
Campbell Megan English mcampbell@easton.k12.ma.us 1615 Google Classroom
Carey Christopher Math ccarey@easton.k12.ma.us 1623 Google Classroom
Carney Angela Guidance acarney@easton.k12.ma.us 1423  
Caruso Shannon School Psychologist scaruso@easton.k12.mau.us 1460  
Cioffi Ethan Technology Intern ecioffi@easton.k12.ma.us 1486  
Cleary Allison Social Studies acleary@easton.k12.ma.us 1642 https://sites.google.com/a/easton.k12.ma.us/ms-cleary-s-virtual-classroom/
Clement-Holbrook Elaine Science eclementholbrook@easton.k12.ma. us 1627  
Coffman Joanne English Department Head jcoffman@easton.k12.ma.us 1433 Google Classroom
Connolly Brian Social Studies bconnolly@easton.k12.ma.us 1629 Aspen (X2) Page
Costello Brian Social Studies bcostello@easton.k12.ma.us 1641 Google Classroom https://sites.google.com/a/easton.k12.ma.us/costello-apush/
Crocker Caryn Clerical - Office ccrocker@easton.k12.ma.us 1404  
Crowley Peggy Principal Secretary - Office pcrowley@easton.k12.ma.us 1400  
Curtin Nancy Science ncurtin@easton.k12.ma.us 1630 Aspen (X2) Page
Darling Mike Social Studies mdarling@easton.k12.ma.us 1643 Google Classroom
de la Torre Rosana Special Education - Life Skills rdelatorre@easton.k12.ma.us 1701  
Donahue Nancy Science Department Head ndonahue@easton.k12.ma.us 1437 Moodle
Dubose Heather ABA Therapist hdubose@easton.k12.ma.us    
Duggan Kathy Guidance Secretary kcduggan@easton.k12.ma.us 1420  
Fitzgerald Daniel Guidance dfitzgerald@easton.k12.ma.us 1425  
Flaherty Paul Social Studies pflaherty@easton.k12.ma.us 1640 Google Classroom
Flanagan T.J. Assistant Principal - Administration tflanagan@easton.k12.ma.us 1409  
Flavin Mary Treasurer/AD Secretary mflavin@easton.k12.ma.us 1450  
Fleming Leanne Special Education lfleming@easton.k12.ma.us    
Fogarty Alexandra English afogarty@easton.k12.ma.us 1603 Google Classroom
Garzoglio Dan World Language dgarzoglio@easton.k12.ma.us 1638 Google Classroom
Gillis John Social Studies jgillis@easton.k12.ma.us 1639 http://teacherweb.com/MA/OliverAmes/MrGillis/apt1.aspx
Goldberg Craig Social Studies cgoldberg@easton.k12.ma.us 1678 Google Classroom
Gotsell Brian Social Studies bgotsell@easton.k12.ma.us 1679 US History Gov of OA
Gove Rebecca World Language rgove@easton.k12.ma.us 1652 www.magistragove.com
Hadge Sue English shadge@easton.k12.ma.us 1606 Google Classroom
Hafferty Bryan Math bhafferty@easton.k12.ma.us 1614 Google Classroom
Hagopian Lois SPED - Para lhagopian@easton.k12.ma.us    
Harrison Danielle SPED - Para dharrison@easton.k12.ma.us    
Healy Pam Adjustment Counselor phealy@easton.k12.ma.us    
Holland Mike Physical Education mholland@easton.k12.ma.us 1658  
Holt Joan Library/Media Center jholt@easton.k12.ma.us 1440 oliverameslibrary.org
Horsman Deborah SPED - Para dhorsman@easton.k12.ma.us    
Huberman Matthew Math mhuberman@easton.k12.ma.us 1622 Google Classroom
Sapienza Hunt Jilian Art Deptartment Head jhunt@easton.k12.ma.us 1692  
Hunt Victoria Physical Education vhunt@easton.k12.ma.us 1689  
Hynes Stefania English shynes@easton.k12.ma.us 1656 Google Classroom
Johannessen John English jjohannessen@easton.k12.ma.us 1645  
Karol Ben English bkarol@easton.k12.ma.us 1612  
Kelleher Stacey Physical Education skelleher@easton.k12.ma.us 1608 Aspen (X2) Page
Kenney Courtney Social Studies ckenney@easton.k12.ma.us 1664 Google Classroom
Kidd Murray Music - Choral mkidd@easton.k12.ma.us    
Kittrell Ira Speech & Language Pathologist ikittrell@easton.k12.ma.us    
Kolev Andrea World Language akolev@easton.k12.ma.us 1671 http://agalipeau.wixsite.com/kolev
Korn Michael Music mkorn@easton.k12.ma.us 1625  
Koutros Christopher Science ckoutros@easton.k12.ma.us 1657 www.molecularsoup.com
LeBlanc Lynne Nurse lleblanc@easton.k12.ma.us 1405  
Lenehan Mark SPED -Para mlenehan@easton.k12.ma.us    
Lucey Debra SPED - Para dlucey@easton.k12.ma.us    
Lutkevich Colleen Guidance clutkevich@easton.k12.ma.us 1426  
Macki Trish Clerical - Office tmacki@easton.k12.ma.us 1403  
Mancuso Susan Director of Guidance smancuso@easton.k12.ma.us 1422  
Marani Kristin English kmarani@easton.k12.ma.us 1650 Google Classroom
Marro Michelle Science mmarro@easton.k12.ma.us 1632 https://sites.google.com/a/easton.k12.ma.us/biology-class---ms-marro/
Matthews Bill Athletic Director bmatthews@easton.k12.ma.us 1450  
Matthews Tracy Library tmatthews@easton.k12.ma.us 1491  
McCaffrey John Math jmccaffrey@easton.k12.ma.us 1619 Google Classroom pages; Aspen (X2) Page
McCarthy Corinne Physical Education Department Head cmccarthy@easton.k12.ma.us 1435 Aspen (X2) Page
McDonald Deb Clerical - SPED demcdonald@easton.k12.ma.us 1474  
McGuirk Amy Math amcguirk@easton.k12.ma.us 1620 Google Classroom
McLaughlin Amelia English amclaughlin@easton.k12.ma.us 1609 Google Classroom
McLoughlin Kelli ELL Teacher kmcloughlin@easton.k12.ma.us    
McPeck Tim School Resouce Officer tmcpeck@easton.k12.ma.us 1441  
Mulcahy Ryan Science rmulcahy@easton.k12.ma.us 1676 https://sites.google.com/a/easton.k12.ma.us/mr-mulcahy-s-class-website/
Munzing Paul SPED - Para pmunzing@easton.k12.ma.us    
Murphy Kerri Math kmurphy@easton.k12.ma.us 1604 Google Classroom
Needleman Nicole Math nneedleman@easton.k12.ma.us 1618  
Nicholson Bev Guidance bnicholson@easton.k12.ma.us 1421  
O'Brien Donna SPED - Para dobrien@easton.k12.ma.us    
O'Connell Gordon Business/Technology goconnell@easton.k12.ma.us 1601 http://www.mroconnell.net and Google Classroom
Olem Jenn Special Education jolem@easton.k12.ma.us 1647  
Palma Maria World Language Department Head mpalma@easton.k12.ma.us 1432  
Paul Wes Principal - Administration wespaul@easton.k12.ma.us 1401  
Petrouski Thomas School Psychologist tpetrouski@easton.k12.ma.us 1407  
Pomella Adam Science apomella@easton.k12.ma.us 1660 Google Classroom
Porter-Meglio Bonnie Math bporter@easton.k12.ma.us 1659 Google Classroom & Aspen (X2) Page
Queally Cathy Assistant Principal - Administration cqueally@easton.k12.ma.us 1402  
Ratcliffe Barbara Special Education bratcliffe@easton.k12.ma.us 1661  
Richard Jean SPED - Para jrichard@easton.k12.ma.us    
Riley Pat Science priley@easton.k12.ma.us 1662 Google Classroom
Ring Ryan SPED - Para rring@easton.k12.ma.us    
Romans Mary Math Department Head mromans@easton.k12.ma.us 1430 Google Classroom
Rose Colleen Special Education crose@easton.k12.ma.us 1677  
Rudnick Melissa BCBA mmckenzie@easton.k12.ma.us    
Ryan Peter SPED - Para pryan@easton.k12.ma.us    
Sankaran Malathy ELL Teacher msankaran@easton.k12.ma.us 1628 Google Classroom
Schervish Alexander English aschervish@easton.k12.ma.us 1611  
Schliecher Amanda Math aschleicher@easton.k12.ma.us 1631  
Schleicher Kaitlyn English kschleicher@easton.k12.ma.us 1674 Google Classroom
Schleicher Linda Science lschleicher@easton.k12.ma.us 1634  
Schussler Rodney English rschussler@easton.k12.ma.us 1663 Google Classroom
Sharkey Meghan World Language msharkey@easton.k12.ma.us 1681 Google Classroom & https://sites.google.com/a/easton.k12.ma.us/sra-sharkey-spanish/
Sharkey Patrick World Language psharkey@easton.k12.ma.us 1668  
Shea Kristyn Art Deptartment Head kshea@easton.k12.ma.us 1602 Google Classroom & http://papermsshea.weebly.com
Sousa John Director of Technology jsousa@easton.k12.ma.us 1486  
Sousa Kyle Science ksousa@easton.k12.ma.us 1665  
Sousa Marisa English msousa@easton.k12.ma.us 1680 Google Classroom
Souza Stephen TV/Medial Production ssouza@easton.k12.ma.us 1441  
St. Mary Lisa Adjustment Counselor lstmary@easton.k12.ma.us 1484  
Starr Elizabeth Special Education estarr@easton.k12.ma.us 1644  
Sullivan Jim Industrial Technology Department Head jsullivan@easton.k12.ma.us 1439 Aspen (X2) Page
Sunderland Jake Social Studies jsunderland@easton.k12.ma.us 1666 Aspen (X2) Page
Sweeney Susan Business/Technology Department Head ssweeney@easton.k12.ma.us 1667 Google Classroom
Tantillo Jennifer English jtantillo@easton.k12.ma.us 1669 Google Classroom
Turgeon Matt Science mturgeon@easton.k12.ma.us 1670 Aspen (X2) Page
Van Buren Alexandra World Language avanburen@easton.k12.ma.us 1683  
van Riel Helen Science hvanriel@easton.k12.ma.us 1635 https://sites.google.com/a/easton.k12.ma.us/hvanrielbiology/
Vil Oliver SPED - Para ovil@easton.k12.ma.us    
Walker Kathryn Math kwalker1@easton.k12.ma.us 1654 Google Classroom
Wallace Katie SPED - Para kwallace@easton.k12.ma.us    
Wallace William SPED - Para wwallace@easton.k12.ma.us    
Walsh Kate Special Education kwalsh@easton.k12.ma.us 1473  
Webster Vivian SPED - Para vwebster@easton.k12.ma.us    
Wentworth Peggy Special Education - Foundations pwentworth@easton.k12.ma.us 1436/1655  
Whalen Marie F&CS Department Head mwhalen@easton.k12.ma.us 1685 Google Classroom
Wheeler Rob Music (Band) rkwheeler@easton.k12.ma.us 1624  
Williams Kara World Language kwilliams@easton.k12.ma.us 1653   Google Classroom