Moreau Hall Elementary School
Faculty/Staff Directory
School First Name Last Name Job Email Phone
Moreau Hall Thomas Higgins Principal thiggins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Donna Sullivan School Secretary dsullivan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Maureen Rush Clerical Aide mrush@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Marie Hassan Nurse mhassan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Marie McInnis Pre-School Teacher mmcinnis@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kindergarten Teacher 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Colleen Dutra Kindergarten Teacher cdutra@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Maria Elena Police Kindergarten Teacher mpolice@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Heather Jolly Kindergarten Teacher hjolly@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Cori Clinton Grade One Teacher cclinton@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Cindy Arnold Grade One Teacher carnold@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kareena Griffin Grade One Teacher kgriffin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Carolyn Sparrow Grade One Teacher csparrow@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Casey Rogers Grade Two Teacher crogers@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Stephanie Sanpietro Grade Two Teacher ssanpietro@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Cathy Widdop Grade Two Teacher cwiddop@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Karen Silverstein Reading Specialist ksilverstein@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Jennifer Carulli Learning Specialist jcarulli@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Freddi Faye Moskowitz Learning Specialist fmoskowitz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kelly Moroso School Psychologist kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kristen Ryan K-2 Special Ed. Coordinator kryan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Barbara Anderson PK-2 Adjustment Counselor banderson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Emilie Larrivee Pre K Facilitator elarrivee@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Melissa Rudnick BCBA mrudnick@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Christine Blelloch Paraprofessional cblelloch@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Barbara Haynes Paraprofessional bhaynes@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kathy Wertz Paraprofessional kwertz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Dorothy "Sue" Merola Paraprofessional dmerola@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Suzanne Walsh Paraprofessional swalsh@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Deanna Feroli Paraprofessional dferoli@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Donna Paul Speech Language Pathologist dpaul@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Jill Petruchik Speech Language Pathologist - PreSchool jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-33235
Moreau Hall Elizabeth Hoitt Occupational Therapist ehoitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kristen Lane Occupational Therapist - PreSchool klane@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Donna McKeown ELL Teacher dmckeown@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kari Lawson Physical Therapist klawson@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Anne Katz Librarian akatz@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kris Moynihan Librarian kmoynihan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall John Dennison Music Teacher jdennison@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Achim Krasenbrink Art Teacher akrasenbrink@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Kimberly Karns Physical Education Teacher kkarns@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Jeff Hammond Custodian - Day jhammond@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Janice Glavin Custodian - Night jglavin@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Iris Leung Cafeteria Manager mleung@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235
Moreau Hall Barbara Doulette Lunch/Playground Aide
Moreau Hall Eunice Harrison Lunch/Playground Aide
Moreau Hall Deb Horsman Lunch/Playground Aide