Easton Middle School
Special Subjects
droppedImage
droppedImage 
 droppedImage
     
Art Department      
Kathleen Hayes   khayes@easton.k12.ma.us
Kristen Kelley   kristenkelley@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Music Department    
Carol Allen   callen@easton.k12.ma.us
Jeffrey Benson    jbenson@easton.k12.ma.us
Kristy Foye    kfoye@easton.k12.ma.us
     
EMS Band Website     
     
Physical Education Department      
Michael Bulman    mbulman@easton.k12.ma.us
Britton Sellmayer   bsellmayer@easton.k12.ma.us
Corinne McCarthy   cmcarthy@easton.k12.ma.us
Kathleen Tracy   ktracy@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Additional Staff    
Makda Bertrand ELL mbertrand@easton.k12.ma.us
 Doug DePaolo  Science  ddepaolo@easton.k12.ma.us
 Danielle Erickson  Family & Consumer Science  derickson@easton.k12.ma.us
 Gretchen Eldridge  ELL  geldridge@easton.k12.ma.us
 Nancy Gamache  Reading  ngamache@easton.k12.ma.us
 Jessica Garbowski  Media Specialist  jgarbowski@easton.k12.ma.us
 Kathy Kelly  Health  kkelly@easton.k12.ma.us
 Ira Kittrell  Speech and Language  ikittrell@easton.k12.ma.us
 Wendy Lopriore  Technology/Business  wlopriore@easton.k12.ma.us
 Deborah Treacy   Reading  dtreacy@easton.k12.ma.us
 Bruce Tanzer  Technology   btanzer@easton.k12.ma.us

 

 droppedImage