Easton Middle School
Special Subjects
droppedImage
droppedImage 
 droppedImage
     
Art Department      
Kathleen Hayes   khayes@easton.k12.ma.us
Kristen Kelley   kristenkelley@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Music Department    
Jeffrey Benson   Band/ Orchestra jbenson@easton.k12.ma.us
  EMS Band Website 
Colleen McDonough   Chorus/ Music cmcdonough@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Physical Education Department      
Michael Bulman    mbulman@easton.k12.ma.us
Britton Sellmayer   bsellmayer@easton.k12.ma.us
Corinne McCarthy   cmcarthy@easton.k12.ma.us
Kathleen Tracy   ktracy@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Additional Staff    
Makda Bertrand ELL mbertrand@easton.k12.ma.us
Gretchen Eldridge ELL geldridge@easton.k12.ma.us
Doug DePaolo  Science  ddepaolo@easton.k12.ma.us
Danielle Erickson  Family & Consumer Science/ Health  derickson@easton.k12.ma.us
Jessica Garbowski  Media Specialist  jgarbowski@easton.k12.ma.us
Kathy Kelly  Health  kkelly@easton.k12.ma.us
Donna Paul  Speech and Language  ikittrell@easton.k12.ma.us
Wendy Lopriore  Technology/Business  wlopriore@easton.k12.ma.us
Deborah Treacy   Reading  dtreacy@easton.k12.ma.us
Bruce Tanzer  Technology   btanzer@easton.k12.ma.us

 

 droppedImage