Easton Middle School
Grade 8
Green Team 
Suzanne Lynn  English  slynn@easton.k12.ma.us
Mary Visnauskis Math mvisnauskis@easton.k12.ma.us
Alida Brown Science abrown@easton.k12.ma.us
Gary Erickson  Social Studies gerickson@easton.k12.ma.us
Lindsey Allison Learning Specialist lallison@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Red Team  
Zachary Dyer English  zdyer@easton.k12.ma.us
Kathleen Mullins Math                                          kmullins@easton.k12.ma.us
Beverly Guaraldi  Science                                        bguaraldi@easton.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Pratt  Social Studies jpratt@easton.k12.ma.us  
Lauren Noller Learning Specialist lnoller@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Yellow Team
Maura Richards English                                  mrichards@easton.k12.ma.us
Steven Cerce Math                                      scerce@easton.k12.ma.us
Hannah Walsh Science                                  hwalsh@easton.k12.ma.us
John Visnauskis Social Studies jvisnauskis@easton.k12.ma.us
Michael Cappiello Jr. Learning Specialist mcappiello@easton.k12.ma.us
     
TLC
Michaela Laurture  Teacher mlaurture@easton.k12.ma.us
Judi Schultze Adjustment Counselor  jschultze@easton.k12.ma.us