Easton Middle School
Grade 7
Blue Team  
Liana Gerstein English  lgerstein@easton.k12.ma.us
Jessica O’Brien Math jobrien@easton.k12.ma.us
Erin Daley Science edaley@easton.k12.ma.us
Evan Cardullo Social Studies ecardullo@easton.k12.ma.us
Mary McKenna Learning Specialist mmckenna@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Orange Team  
Jonathan Corte-Real English  jcorte-real@easton.k12.ma.us
Judi Walker Math                                          jwalker@easton.k12.ma.us
Kathleen Fowler Science                                        kfowler@easton.k12.ma.us
Lois Coyne Social Studies lcoyne@easton.k12.ma.us
Kim Masinda Learning Specialist kmasinda@easton.k12.ma.us
     
Purple Team
Connor O'Brien English                                  cobrien@easton.k12.ma.us
Melissa Spillane Math                                      mspillane@easton.k12.ma.us
Christine McQuaid Science                                  cmcquaid@easton.k12.ma.us
Heather Campbell Social Studies hcampbell@easton.k12.ma.us
Laura Daley Learning Specialist  ldaley@easton.k12.ma.us
     
TLC
Michaela Laurture  Teacher mlaurture@easton.k12.ma.us
Judi Schultze Adjustment Counselor  jschultze@easton.k12.ma.us