Easton Middle School
Grade 6

Lindsay Whalen lwhalen@easton.k12.ma.us
Jim Sayer jsayer@easton.k12.ma.us
Jeanne Baxter  jbaxter@easton.k12.ma.us
Donna McDonald dmcdonald@easton.k12.ma.us
Tiffany Blais tblais@easton.k12.ma.us
Rich Smith ricksmith@easton.k12.ma.us
Tova Finch  tfinch@easton.k12.ma.us
Vanessa Rizzi vrizzi@easton.k12.ma.us
Margaret Folan mfolan@easton.k12.ma.us
Wendy Puljanowski wpuljanowski@easton.k12.ma.us
Joshua Mladenoff  jmladenoff@easton.k12.ma.us
Sharon Stearns sstearns@easton.k12.ma.us
Pam Glasgow pglasgow@easton.k12.ma.us
Erik Johnson erikjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us
Alexa Murray, Learning Specialist amurray@easton.k12.ma.us
Kim Masinda, Learning Specialist kmasinda@easton.k12.ma.us
Sara Papetti, Learning Specialist spapetti@easton.k12.ma.us

droppedImage     droppedImage