Administration
Special Education Staff Directory


Pre-K to Grade 5 Coordinators
Kelly Moroso (Pre-K Facilitator) - Parkview
Kristen Ryan (Grades K-2 Special Ed Coordinator) - Parkview
Adam Hill (Grades 3-5 Special Ed Coordinator) - Richardson-Olmsted

Team Chairs
Teresa Davenport (Grades 6-8) - Easton Middle School
Thomas Petrouski (Grades 9-12) - Oliver Ames High School
Shannon Cooper (Gradeas 9-12) - Oliver Ames High School

Adjustment Counselor
Kate O'Malley (Grades Pre-K to 2) - Center

CENTER SCHOOL (508) 230-3233

Occupational Therapist

Lane, Kristen

klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Bader, Cindy

cbader@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Moroso, Kelly

kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Greenwald, Joyce

jgreenwald@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Anderson-Power, Christine

candersonpower@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Esmeraldo, Christine

cesmeraldo@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Figueiredo, Christina

cfigueiredo@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Spillane, Shari

sspillane@easton.k12.ma.us

 MOREAU HALL (508) 230-3235

ABA Technician

Arsenault, Joseph

jarsenault@easton.k12.ma.us

Occupational Therapist

Hoitt, Elizabeth

ehoitt@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

McInnis, Marie

mmcinnis@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Paul, Donna

dpaul@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Carulli, Jennifer

jcarulli@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Moskowitz, Freddi

fmoskowitz@easton.k12.ma.us

 PARKVIEW (508) 230-3230

Adjustment Counselor

O'Malley, Katelyn

komalley@easton.k12.ma.us

Physical Therapist

Lawson, Kari

klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Dixon, Lindsay

ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Donovan, Donna

ddonovan@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Sade, Erica

esade@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Bluestone, Ruth

rbluestone@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Petruchik, Jill

jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Coordinator

Ryan, Kristen

kryan@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Bartus, Julie

jbartus@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Kamieniecki, Nancy

nkamieniecki@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Sall, Susan

ssall@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Walker, Kerrin

kwalker@easton.k12.ma.us

Team Chairperson

Kelly Moroso

kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us

RICHARADSON-OLMSTED (508) 230-3227

Adjustment Counselor

Anderson, Barbara

banderson@easton.k12.ma.us

Behavioral Specialist

Webbe, Jessica

jwebbe@easton.k12.ma.us

Occupational Therapist

Lehan, Cynthia

clehan@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Johnson, Melissa

mjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Deveau Dern, Kimberly

kdern@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Goldenberg, Carole

cgoldenberg@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

McCormick, Darlyn

dmccormick@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Coordinator

Hill, Adam

ahill@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Adams, Joy

jadams@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Callahan, Eileen

ecallahan@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Davison, Christa

cdavison@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Harkins, Marybeth

mharkins@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Hurley, Sarah

sjhurley@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Lopez, Christina

tlopez@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Marcus, Anne Marie

amarcus@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Martens, Amanda

amartens@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Miller, Jaimason

jmiller@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Shores, Stephen

sshores@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Snead, Katherine

ksnead@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Valante, Rosemarie

rvalante@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Vivenzio, Tobi

tvivenzio@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Warren, Nicole

nwarren@easton.k12.ma.us

 EASTON MIDDLE SCHOOL  (508) 230-3222

ABA Technician

Bigelow, Bridget

bbigelow@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

Healy, Pamela

phealy@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Davenport, Teresa

tdavenport@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Petrouski, Thomas

tpetrouski@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Kittrell, Ira

ikittrell@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Montgomery, Kristin

kmontgomery@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Allison, Lindsey

lallison@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Cappiello Jr, Michael

mcappiello@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Edwards, Adrienne

aedwards@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Fitzgerald, Sheila

sfitzgerald@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Glasgow, Pamela

pglasgow@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Johnson, Erik

erikjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Masinda, Kimberly

kmasinda@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

McKenna, Mary

mmckenna@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Murray, Alexa

amurray@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Noller, Lauren

lnoller@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Papetti, Sara

spapetti@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Soufy, Dorothy

dsoufy@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Treacy, Deborah

dtreacy@easton.k12.ma.us

 OLIVER AMES HIGH SCHOOL (508) 230-3210

ABA Technician

DuBose, Heather

hdubose@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

St. Mary, Lisa

lstmary@easton.k12.ma.us

Behavior Staff/Clinical Staff

McKenzie, Melissa

mmckenzie@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Bigelow, Barbara

bdaleybigelow@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Caruso, Shannon

scaruso@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Engels, William

wengels@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Bailey, Tara

tbailey@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

de la Torre, Rosana

rdelatorre@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Mavropoulos, Yannis

ymavropoulos@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Olem, Jenna

jolem@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Ratcliffe, Barbara

bratcliffe@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Rose, Colleen

crose@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Starr, Elizabeth

estarr@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Walsh, Kate

kwalsh@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Wentworth, Margaret

pwentworth@easton.k12.ma.us