Administration
Special Education Staff Directory


Pre-K to Grade 8 Special Education Coordinators
Kelly Moroso -Early Childhood Coordinator
Kristen Ryan -Elementary Special Ed Coordinator - Parkview, Center, Moreau Hall
Adam Hill- Intermediate Special Ed Coordinator - Richardson-Olmsted
Ashley Dodd- Middle School Coordinator - Easton Middle School

Team Chairs / School Psychologists
Dr. Thomas Petrouski (Grades 9-12) - Oliver Ames High School
Shannon Caruso (Grades 9-12) - Oliver Ames High School
School Psychologists
Stephanie Hastrup - K-2
Melissa Wenz - RO
Dr. Teresa Davenport - EMS


CENTER SCHOOL (508) 230-3233

Adjustment Counselor O'Malley, Kate  komalley@easton.k12.ma.us

Occupational Therapist

Lane, Kristen

klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Bader, Cindy

cbader@easton.k12.ma.us

Early Childhood Coordinator

Moroso, Kelly

kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Greenwald, Joyce

jgreenwald@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Anderson-Power, Christine

candersonpower@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Esmeraldo, Christine

cesmeraldo@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Figueiredo, Christina

cfigueiredo@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Spillane, Shari

sspillane@easton.k12.ma.us

 MOREAU HALL (508) 230-3235

Occupational Therapist

Hoitt, Elizabeth

ehoitt@easton.k12.ma.us

Occupational Therapist

Lane, Kristen

klane@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

McInnis, Marie

mmcinnis@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Bluestone, Ruth

rbluestone@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Darlyn McCormick

dmccormick@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Carulli, Jennifer

jcarulli@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Moskowitz, Freddi

fmoskowitz@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Wintersteen, Danielle

dwintersteen@easton.k12.ma.us

 PARKVIEW (508) 230-3230

ABA Technician

Torres, Christopher

ctorres@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

Anderson, Barbara

banderson@easton.k12.ma.us

Behavioral Specialist

Rudnick, Melissa

mrudnick@easton.k12.ma.us

Physical Therapist

Lawson, Kari

klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Dixon, Lindsay

ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Donovan, Donna

ddonovan@easton.k12.ma.us

Preschool Teacher

Sade, Erica

esade@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Bluestone, Ruth

rbluestone@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Petruchik, Jill

jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Kamieniecki, Nancy

nkamieniecki@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Sall, Susan

ssall@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Walker, Kerrin

kwalker@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Warren, Nicole

nwarren@easton.k12.ma.us

RICHARDSON-OLMSTED (508) 230-3227

ABA Technician

Contrino, Kerry

kcontrino@easton.k12.ma.us

ABA Technician

Elizabeth Martin

emartin@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

Costa, Jennifer

jcosta@easton.k12.ma.us

Behavioral Specialist gr 3-8

Medeiros, Regina

rmedeiros@easton.k12.ma.us

Occupational Therapist

Lehan, Cynthia

clehan@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Wenz, Melissa

mwenz@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Deveau Dern, Kimberly

kdern@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Goldenberg, Carole

cgoldenberg@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Coordinator

Hill, Adam

ahill@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Cleaver, Victoria

 vcleaver@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Davison, Christa

cdavison@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Harkins, Marybeth

mharkins@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Hurley, Sarah

sjhurley@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Johnson, Melisa

mjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Lopez, Christina

tlopez@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Marcus, Anne Marie

amarcus@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Martens, Amanda

amartens@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Shores, Stephen

sshores@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Valante, Rosemarie

rvalante@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Vivenzio, Tobi

tvivenzio@easton.k12.ma.us

 EASTON MIDDLE SCHOOL  (508) 230-3222

 ABA Technician

Rose, Michael

 mrose@easton.k12.ma.us

ABA Technician

Wynn, Tammy

twynn@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

Duquette, Heather

hduquette@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Davenport, Teresa

tdavenport@easton.k12.ma.us

Occupational Therapist

Lehan, Cynthia

clehan@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Paul, Donna

dpaul@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist Asst.

Montgomery, Kristin

kmontgomery@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Allison, Lindsey

lallison@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Cappiello Jr, Michael

mcappiello@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Daley, Laura

 ldaley@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Glasgow, Pamela

pglasgow@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Johnson, Erik

erikjohnson@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Lauture, Michaela

mlauture@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Masinda, Kimberly

kmasinda@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

McKenna, Mary

mmckenna@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Kelley, Nicole

 nkelley@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Noller, Lauren

lnoller@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Papetti, Sara

spapetti@easton.k12.ma.us

 OLIVER AMES HIGH SCHOOL (508) 230-3210

ABA Technician

Apale, Maria

mapale@easton.k12.ma.us

ABA Technician

DuBose, Heather

hdubose@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

Healey, Pam

phealey@easton.k12.ma.us

Adjustment Counselor

St. Mary, Lisa

lstmary@easton.k12.ma.us

Behavior Specialist

Rudnick, Melissa

mrudnick@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Caruso, Shannon

scaruso@easton.k12.ma.us

School Psychologist

Petrouski, Tom

tpetrouski@easton.k12.ma.us

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Kittrell, Ira

ikittrell@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Bailey, Tara

tbailey@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

de la Torre, Rosana

rdelatorre@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Fleming, Leanne

lfleming@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

McNally, Nancy

nmcnally@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Olem, Jenna

jolem@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Ratcliffe, Barbara

bratcliffe@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Rose, Colleen

crose@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Starr, Elizabeth

estarr@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Walsh, Kate

kwalsh@easton.k12.ma.us

SPED Teacher

Wentworth, Margaret

pwentworth@easton.k12.ma.us