Easton Public Schools
50 Oliver Street
North Easton, MA 02356
Phone: (508) 230-3200
Fax: (508) 238-3563

Central Administration



Dr. Michael A. Green                    508-230-3200 Ext. 201

Secretary: Dotti O’Donnell  

Assistant Superintendent                                

Lisha Cabral                           508-230-3200 Ext. 207

Secretary: Lynn Souza

Director of School System Operations   

David Twombly                            508-230-3200 Ext. 214

Secretary: Jodi Allen

Director of School Business Operations         

Marilyn Gordon                             508-230-3200 Ext. 213

Payroll Supervisor                                                                               

Nancy Huggard                              508-230-3200 Ext. 212


Shandie Foley                                 508-230-3200 Ext. 211

Accounts Payable

Debra Stevens                                  508-230-3200 Ext. 210

Director of Special Services

Dr. Beverly Conte                          508-230-3200 Ext. 208

Secretary: Christine Rogers

Clerical Aide: Susan Dray



Our Vision

The Easton Public School System educates Children to become motivated, lifelong learners who, as confident and creative individuals, function to their full potential, understand and value individual differences, and are contributing members of their community, able to meet the challenges of a global society.

School Administration

Oliver Ames High School                                

Wesley Paul                                                     508-230-3210

Easton Middle School                             

Luke Carroll                                                 508-230-3222

F. L. Olmsted School                                       

Dr. Gary Mazzola                                            508-230-3205

H. H. Richardson School                                 

Dr. Gary Mazzola                                             508-230-3227

Center School                                                 

Ann Weintrob                                                  508-230-3233

Moreau Hall                                                   

Thomas Higgins                                              508-230-3235

Parkview School                                             

Chris Getchell                                                 508-230-3230

School Committee Members

Donna Abelli - Vice Chair

Laurie Han

Fredrick Isleib          

Colleen Less - Chair

Caroline S. O'Neill