Parkview Faculty Directory

 

This is a complete list of all the employees that we entrust with the care and education of your children.

Parkview’s Faculty for 2013-2014

Office Team

Christopher Getchell (Principal)   Main Office     email: cgetchell@easton.k12.ma.us

Sandy Bourne (Secretary)               Main Office      email: sbourne@easton.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Duvall (Clerical Aide)      Main Office      email: jduvall@easton.k12.ma.us

Doreen Graff, R.N.  (Nurse)         Main Office       email: dgraff@easton.k12.ma.us


Preschool Team (see EPS Preschool Website Linked to Home Page)

Erica Sade, Preschool Coordinator/ Lead Teacher              Room 5               

email: esade@easton.k12.ma.us

Donna Donovan, Lead Preschool Teacher                        Room 15             

email: ddonovan@easton.k12.ma.us

Lindsay Dixon, Lead Preschool Teacher                                 Room 3                                              

email: ldixon@easton.k12.ma.us



Kindergarten Team

Darleen Hanegan, Full Day       Room 1              email:   dhanegan@easton.k12.ma.us

Samantha Izzo, Full Day            Room 8            email:  sizzo@easton.k12.ma.us

Melissa Cordeira, Full Day         Room 2            email:   mcordeira@easton.k12.ma.us

Sheila Dever-David, Full Day    Room 7             email:   sdeverdavid@easton.k12.ma.us

Carrere Tirrell, Full Day            Room 6             email:  ctirrell@easton.k12.ma.us

Mary Reese,  Half Day               Room 4             email:  mreese@easton.k12.ma.us

Heather Willis, K Paraprofessional                      email:  hwillis@easton.k12.ma.us

Ellen Long, K Paraprofessional                             email:  elong@easton.k12.ma.us

Janice Cardoza, K Paraprofessional                      email:  jcardoza@easton.k12.ma.us


First Grade Team

Patty Feeney                              Room 17                email:  pfeeney@easton.k12.ma.us

Samantha Hill                            Room 12                email: shill@easton.k12.ma.us

Colleen Maxwell                        Room 10               email: cmaxwell@easton.k12.ma.us

Barbara Wallace                        Room 14                email:  bwallace@easton.k12.ma.us

Lisa Resca                                  Room 18                email: lresca@easton.k12.ma.us


Second Grade Team

Vivian Capobianco                    Room 11                 email: vcapobianco@easton.k12.ma.us

Nancy Piesco                             Room 19                 email:   npiesco@easton.k12.ma.us

Donna Siegel                              Room 9                   email: dsiegel@easton.k12.ma.us

Katherine Ventre                      Room 20                  email: kventre@easton.k12.ma.us

Stacey Wiese                              Room 21                 email: swiese@easton.k12.ma.us


Building Substitute

Melissa Parker


Reading Specialist (K-2)

Louise Zamiara (Reading)           Hallway Office     email: lzamiara@easton.k12.ma.us


Special Education Team

Dr. Teresa Davenport (School Psyc and Team Chair)

email: tdavenport@easton.k12.ma.us


Learning Specialists/ Inclusion Teachers:

Nancy Kamieniecki (Acad.)     Room 13 

email: nkamieniecki@easton.k12.ma.us

Susan Sall (Acad.)                       Room 13 

email: ssall@easton.k12.ma.us  

Kerrin Walker (Acad.)              Room 13    

email: kwalker@easton.k12.ma.us

Dinelle Eaton, PINC Lead Teacher                                    Room Across From Office

email: deaton@easton.k12.ma.us

Ruth Bluestone (Speech/Language Pathologist, K-2)         Room Across From Office             

email: rbluestone@easton.k12.ma.us

Jill Petruchik (Speech/Language Pathologist, Preschool)   Room Across From Office

email: jpetruchik@easton.k12.ma.us

Kari Lawson (Physical Therapist)                                               Hallway Office

email: klawson@easton.k12.ma.us

Jessica Hirschy (Occupational Therapist, K-2)                         Hallway Office  

email: jhirschy@easton.k12.ma.us

Kristen Lane (Occupational Therapist, Preschool)                    Front Hallway Office


K-2 Paraprofessionals

Cathi Droukas            email: cdroukas@easton.k12.ma.us

Carol Hawes                  email: chawes@easton.k12.ma.us

Janet McCarthy            email: jmccarthy@easton.k12.ma.us

Raffaella Sarnecki         email: rsarnecki@easton.k12.ma.us

Brett Dixon                   email: bdixon@easton.k12.ma.us

Cathy Hedlund             email: chedlund@easton.k12.ma.us

Gina Ventresco             email:  gventresco@easton.k12.ma.us

Kathy Wertz                 email:  kwertz@easton.k12.ma.us


Specialists


Gerri Kane (Lib.)                        Library                   email: gkane@easton.k12.ma.us

Betty Minuskin (Art)                 Cafeteria                 email: bminuskin@easton.k12.ma.us 

Deb Balcarek (Art)                    Cafeteria                 email: dbalcarek@easton.k12.ma.us

Achim Krasenbrink                   Cafeteria                email: akrasenbrink@easton.k12.ma.us

Brian Sandberg (Music)              Stage                      email: bsandberg@easton.k12.ma.us

Victoria Hunt (PE)                     Gym                      email:   vhunt@easton.k12.ma.us



Custodial Team

Steve Dalton (Night)

Dennis Doyle (Day)


Cafeteria Team

Linda Giroir, Lead in Kitchen        email:  lgiroir@easton.k12.ma.us

Norma Page


Playground Supervision Team

Joyce Cummings

Tina Legare

Missy Burton

Jen Whitson

Bev Willis