Richardson ~ Olmsted School

 
  1. 101 Lothrop Street

  2. North Easton, MA 02356


F.L.O. Main Office: 508-230-3205

H.H.R. Main Office: 508-230-3227

Nurse’s Office: 508-230-3243

Fax: 508-230-3244


School Hours: 8:25 am - 2:45 pm

Dr. Gary Mazzola, Principal

gmazzola@easton.k12.ma.us

Mr. Frank Rich,

Assistant Principal

frich@easton.k12.ma.us

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26

Gr. 5: Bay Colony Program


Wednesday, May 27

Gr. 5: Bay Colony Program

PTA Meeting 6 - 7:30


Friday, May 29

Spirit Day: Switch Day!

Movie Night - (see flyer to right)


Monday, June 1

Book Fair

Gr. 5 to Bunker Hill


Tuesday, June 2

School Council - 7:30am

Book Fair

Gr. 5 to Bunker Hill


Wednesday, June 3

Book Fair

Green Team to Waste Management

Tour


Thursday, June 4

Book Fair

HHR Gr. 5 Lip Sync Tryouts


Friday, June 5

School Store

HHR Gr. 5 Wax Museum


Monday, June 8

HHR Gr. 4 Lip Sync Tryouts

Gr. 5: MassBike program


Tuesday, June 9

Spring Concert (Chorus & Orchestra- 7pm)


Wednesday, June 10

Spring Concert (Band - 7pm)


Thursday, June 11

FLO Gr. 4 Lip Sync Tryouts

Gr. 5: MassBike program


Friday, June 12

FLO Gr. 5 Lip Sync Tryouts

Family STEAM Night 6:30pm