F. L. Olmsted

&

H. H. Richardson

Schools

 
  1. 101 Lothrop Street

  2. North Easton, MA 02356


F.L.O. Main Office: 508-230-3205

H.H.R. Main Office: 508-230-3227

Nurse’s Office: 508-230-3243

F.L.O. Fax: 508-230-3244

H.H.R. Fax: 508-230-3066


School Hours: 8:25 am - 2:45 pm

Dr. Gary Mazzola, Principal

gmazzola@easton.k12.ma.us

Mr. Frank Rich,

Assistant Principal

frich@easton.k12.ma.us

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 31

Book Fair


Tuesday, April 1

Book Fair

School Council - 7:30AM

Gr. 3 - Freedom Trail Scholars (HHR)


Wednesday, April 2

Book Fair

Early Release - Conferences

Gr. 3 - Freedom Trail Scholars (FLO)

Gr. 4 - SunAWARE Program

Evening Conferences


Thursday, April 3

Book Fair

Early Release - Conferences

Gr. 4 SunAWARE Program

Gr. 5 Bay Colony Educators (FLO)


Friday, April 4

Book Fair

Early Release - Conferences

Math League (7:30 AM)

Gr. 4 SunAWARE Program

Gr. 5 Bay Colony Educators (HHR)


Monday, April 7

Mrs. Gentile and Mrs. Maffeo to Minuteman National Park


Tuesday, April 8

Mrs. Chase and Mrs. Soccorso to Minuteman National Park


Wednesday, April 9

Mrs. Hurley and Mrs. Segill to Minuteman National Park


Friday, April 11

SPIRIT DAY: Sports Day

School Store

Math League (7:30 AM)


Monday, April 14

Gr. 3 - Mad Science Program

Gr. 4 - Museum of Science Program

Gr. 5 - Growth and Development Program (Almonte, Schwarz, Dorment, E. Chase)

9:30 - 11 Parent Workshop on Sibling Rivalry


Tuesday, April 15

Gr. 3 - Mad Science Program


Wednesday, April 16

Gr. 3 - Mad Science Program

Gr. 5 - Growth and Development Program (Johnson, Markell, Maffeo, Hurley)


Thursday, April 17

Gr. 5 - Growth and Development Program (Soccorso, A. Chase, Gentile, Segill)


Friday, April 18

No School - Good Friday